Artifex Pereo announce “Passengers”

apAfter two solid back to back albums, Artifex Pereo have scheduled a release date of September 9th for their latest endeavour, Passengers.

Likened to bands like Circa Survive, Artifex Pereo bring elements of post-hardcore, melodic alternative rock, progressive rock, and math rock, into a mix that can only be described as “experimental”. They combine their unique sound with veiled lyrics delivered with the wide-ranging vocals of Lucas Worley.

Pre-orders for Passengers are now available.

1. Re-Entry
2. First, Do No Harm
3. Paper Ruled All
4. Space Between Thoughts
5. Soft Weapons
6. Age of Loneliness
7. The Coefficient of Inefficiency
8. Enterprise of Empire
9. As We Look On
10. As History Would Have It
11. Static Color

See Artifex Pereo’s video for the single, “Paper Ruled All”, from Passengers.


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.