Spartan Records Releases “Homesick: A Spartan Records Christmas Album”

v600_homesick_coverSeattle based independent label Spartan Records has surprised fans today with the release of Homesick: A Spartan Records Christmas Album. The record features nine renditions of holiday classics, both new and old, by Spartan bands. The album is also available for FREE with the purchase of any physical album at through the end of December.

 Fans are invited to stream Homesick: A Spartan Records Christmas Album in its entirety and purchase it now at:

Homesick: A Spartan Records Christmas Album features many favourite Christmas songs like “Last Christmas” by Trespassers, “O Holy Night” by Shy, Low and “I’ll Be Home For Christmas” by Sullivan as well as new original holiday songs like “Beard of Doom” by Barren Womb and “Three Kings” by Ourlives.

Founded in 2007, Spartan Records is a boutique independent record label focused on helping innovative artists create and share their art. The label boasts a roster that includes acts like Barren Womb, Ourlives, Schematic, Shy, Low, Sullivan, The Foxery, Trespassers, Waypoint and Young Fox.

Follow Spartan Records at: for additional updates.

 Homesick: A Spartan Records Christmas Album track listing:

  1. Schematic – Wonderful Christmastime
  2. Ourlives – Three Kings
  3. Sullivan – I’ll Be Home For Christmas
  4. Trespassers – Last Christmas
  5. Young Fox – O Come, O Come, Emmanuel
  6. The Foxery – Silent Night – Carol of the Bells
  7. Over the Ocean – O Little Town Of Bethlehem
  8. Shy, Low – O Holy Night
  9. Barren Womb – Beard of Doom

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.